Administration

Lora Spurlock, R.N.
Office Manager
lspurlock@tlcs.us
 
Kim Trumbull
Administrative Assistant
ktrumbull@tlcs.us
 
Meg Imel
Principal
mimel@tlcs.us
 
Danae Miller
Development Director
dmiller@tlcs.us
 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Lisa Vomvolakis
Teacher
lvomvolakis@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Roxanne Rau
Teacher
rrau@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Hannah Deutsch
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Cynthia Faulk
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Dominique Barnes
Instructional Aide
 
 
 

First Grade

First Grade

Jackie Robrecht
Teacher
jrobrecht@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Ingrid Becker
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Molly Craig
Teacher
mcraig@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Grace Stovall
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Kristi Farris
Instructional Aide
 
 
 

Second Grade

Emily McCutchen
Teacher
emccutchen@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Jacqueline Slope
Teacher
jslope@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
Rochel Miller
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Tamara Weber
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Valerie LaFrance
Instructional Aide
 
 
 

Third Grade

Christy Bogaard
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Brittany Kyle
Teacher
bkyle@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Michelle Fry
Teacher
mfry@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Ocean Swanson-Dexel
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Mythony Williams
Instructional Aide
 
 
 

Fourth Grade

Monica Pitts
Teacher
mpitts@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
 
Catherine Besk
Teacher
cbesk@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Jasaphra Falce
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Corina Baird
Instructional Aide
 
 
 

Fifth Grade

Deborah Smith
Instructional Aide
 
 
 
Mendy Riggan
Teacher
mriggan@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Alycia Schertz
Teacher
aschertz@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Calvin Chartier
Instructional Aide
 
 
 

Middle School

Ben Vanderplas
Math
bvanderplas@tlcs.us
 
Jeffrey Miller
History
jmiller@tlcs.us
 
Mercy Nakamura
Science
mnakamura@tlcs.us
 
Sonn Dixon
English
sdixon@tlcs.us
 
Daniel Kraft
Bible & PE
dkraft@tlc.org
 
 
 
Paul Spurlock
Bible, 8th Grade
paul@tlc.org
 
 
 
Amy Bootz
Spanish
abootz@tlcs.us
 
 
 

Support Staff

Lindsay Roberts
Drama
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
Elizabeth LoBue
Art
 
Liz Coleman
Physical Education, K-5
lcoleman@tlcs.us
 
Rachel Kraft
Music
rkraft@tlcs.us
 
 
 

Crosswalk Staff

Zach Cervantes
STEAM
zcervantes@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Corina Baird
AM
 
 
 
Dominique Barnes
AM
 
 
 
Sarah Marsh
PM
 
 
 
Tamara Weber
PM
 
 
 
Calvin Chartier
PM
 
 
 
Mythony Williams
PM
 
 
 

2701 Cabrillo College Drive

Aptos, CA 95003

831-465-3301 / info@tlcs.us

Twin Lakes Christian School

Elementary & Middle School