Administration

Imel, Meg.jpg
Spurlock, Lora.jpg
Trumbull, ,Kim.jpg
Miller, Danae.jpg
Lora Spurlock, R.N.
Office Manager
lspurlock@tlcs.us
 
Kim Trumbull
Administrative Assistant
ktrumbull@tlcs.us
 
Meg Imel
Principal
mimel@tlcs.us
 
Danae Miller
Development Director
dmiller@tlcs.us
 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Vomvolakis, Lisa.jpg
Rau, Roxanne.jpg
Faulk, Cynthia.jpg
IMG_8935.jpeg
Lisa Vomvolakis
Teacher
lvomvolakis@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Roxanne Rau
Teacher
rrau@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Cynthia Faulk
Teacher
cfaulk@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Larisa Schaffer
Teacher
lschaffer@tlcs.us
 
 
 

First Grade

First Grade

Craig, Molly.jpg
Robrecht, Jackie.jpg
Kraft, Rachel.jpg
Jackie Robrecht
Teacher
jrobrecht@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Rachel Kraft
Teacher
rkraft@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Molly Craig
Teacher
mcraig@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 

Second Grade

McCutchen, Emily.jpg
Slope, Jacqueline.jpg
Lewis, Rochel-2.jpg
Emily McCutchen
Teacher
emccutchen@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Jacqueline Slope
Teacher
jslope@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
Rochel Miller
Teacher
rmiller@tlcs.us
 
 

Third Grade

Bootz, Amy.jpg
Kyle, Brittany.jpg
Smith, Deborah.jpg
Brittany Kyle
Teacher
bkyle@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Amy Bootz
Teacher
abootz@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Deborah Smith
Teacher
dsmith@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 

Fourth Grade

Pitts%2CMonica_edited.jpg
Besk%2CCatherine_edited.jpg
Grant%2CAbigail_edited.jpg
Monica Pitts
Teacher
mpitts@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
 
Catherine Besk
Teacher
cbesk@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Abigail Grant
Teacher
agrant@tlcs.us

Fifth Grade

Schertz, Alycia.jpg
Riggan, Mendy.jpg
Falce, Jasaphra.jpg
Jasaphra Falce
Teacher
jfalce@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
 
Mendy Riggan
Teacher
mriggan@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Alycia Schertz
Teacher
aschertz@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 

Middle School

Miller, Jeff.jpg
IMG_6292.jpg
Nakamura, Mercy.jpg
Dixon, Sonn.jpg
Michael Finelli
History
mfinelli@tlcs.us
 
Jeffrey Miller
Math
jmiller@tlcs.us
 
Mercy Nakamura
Science/STEAM
mnakamura@tlcs.us
 
Sonn Dixon
English
sdixon@tlcs.us
 
Jacobsen%2CCasey_edited.jpg
Roberts, Lindsey.jpg
Kraft, Daniel.jpg
Daniel Kraft
Bible & PE
dkraft@tlc.org
 
 
 
Paul Spurlock
Bible
paul@tlc.org
 
 
 
Casey Jacobson
Math/Science
cjacobson@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Lindsay Roberts
English/History
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
 
 

Support Staff

Coleman, Liz.jpg
Lobue, Elizabeth.jpg
Roberts, Lindsey.jpg
Kraft, Rachel.jpg
Cervantes, Zach.jpg
Lindsay Roberts
Drama/STEAM
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
Elizabeth LoBue
Art
 
Liz Coleman
Physical Education, K-5
lcoleman@tlcs.us
 
Rachel Kraft
Music
rkraft@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Zach Cervantes
STEAM
zcervantes@tlcs.us