Administration

Imel, Meg.jpg
Spurlock, Lora.jpg
Trumbull, ,Kim.jpg
Miller, Danae.jpg
Lora Spurlock, R.N.
Office Manager/Nurse/AD
lspurlock@tlcs.us
 
Kim Trumbull
Administrative Assistant
ktrumbull@tlcs.us
 
Meg Imel
Principal
mimel@tlcs.us
 
Danae Miller
Development Director
dmiller@tlcs.us
 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Vomvolakis, Lisa.jpg
Rau, Roxanne.jpg
Lisa Vomvolakis
Teacher
lvomvolakis@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Roxanne Rau
Teacher
rrau@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 

First Grade

First Grade

Craig, Molly.jpg
Robrecht, Jackie.jpg
Jackie Robrecht
Teacher
jrobrecht@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Molly Craig
Teacher
mcraig@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 

Second Grade

McCutchen, Emily.jpg
IMG_1315 2_edited.jpg
Emily McCutchen
Teacher
emccutchen@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Katelyn Culwell
Teacher
kculwell@tlcs.us
Classroom Page

Third Grade

Bootz, Amy.jpg
Kyle, Brittany.jpg
Brittany Kyle
Teacher
bkyle@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Amy Bootz
Teacher
abootz@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 

Fourth Grade

Pitts%2CMonica_edited.jpg
Slope, Jacqueline.jpg
Monica Pitts
Teacher
mpitts@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
 
Jacqueline Slope
Teacher
jslope@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 

Fifth Grade

Schertz, Alycia.jpg
Falce, Jasaphra.jpg
Jasaphra Falce
Teacher
jfalce@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
 
Alycia Schertz
Teacher
aschertz@tlcs.us
Classroom Page


 

Middle School

Miller, Jeff.jpg
IMG_6292.jpg
Nakamura, Mercy.jpg
Dixon, Sonn.jpg
Michael Finelli
History
mfinelli@tlcs.us
 
Jeffrey Miller
Math/History
jmiller@tlcs.us
 
Mercy Nakamura
Science
mnakamura@tlcs.us
 
Sonn Dixon
English
sdixon@tlcs.us
 
Jacobsen%2CCasey_edited.jpg
Roberts, Lindsey.jpg
IMG_1316 2_edited.jpg
Amy Dillon
Bible
adillon@tlc.org
 
 
 
Paul Spurlock
Bible
paul@tlc.org
 
 
 
Casey Jacobson
Math
cjacobson@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Lindsay Roberts
English
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Cervantes, Zach.jpg

Support Staff

Zach Cervantes
STEAM
zcervantes@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Michelle Hardy
PE
mhardy@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Coleman, Liz.jpg
Lobue, Elizabeth.jpg
Roberts, Lindsey.jpg
Kraft, Rachel.jpg
Miller,Rochel_edited.jpg
Lindsay Roberts
Drama
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
Elizabeth LoBue
Art
 
Liz Coleman
Physical Education, K-5
lcoleman@tlcs.us
 
Rachel Kraft
Music
rkraft@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Rochel Miller
STEAM
rmiller@tlcs.us