Administration

994A1749_edited.jpg
994A1445_edited_edited_edited.jpg
994A1818_edited.jpg
Miller, Danae.jpg
994A2270_edited_edited.jpg
Lora Spurlock, R.N.
Office Manager/Nurse/AD
lspurlock@tlcs.us
 
Kim Trumbull
Administrative Assistant
ktrumbull@tlcs.us
 
Meg Imel
Principal
mimel@tlcs.us
 
Danae Miller
Development Director
dmiller@tlcs.us
 
Ingrid Becker
Administrative Assistant
ibecker@tlcs.us
 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Image-Coming-Soon.png
994A1937_edited.jpg
994A4137_edited.jpg
994A4214_edited.jpg
IMG_2154 4.jpeg
Lauren Molinaro
Teacher
lmolinaro@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Roxanne Chu
Teacher
rchu@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Cindy Faulk
Instructional Aide

 
Nicole Lockwood
Instructional Aide

 
Jodie Couchman
Instructional Aide

 

First Grade

First Grade

994A1745_edited.jpg
994A2334_edited.jpg
994A4142_edited.jpg
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Jackie Robrecht
Teacher
jrobrecht@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Molly Craig
Teacher
mcraig@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Kristi Farris
Instructional Aide

 
Luke Spurlock
Instructional Aide

 
Amy Ramsey
Instructional Aide

 

Second Grade

994A2002_edited.jpg
994A2060_edited.jpg
994A1746_edited.jpg
994A2106_edited.jpg
Valerie La France
Instructional Aide

 
Emily McCutchen
Teacher
emccutchen@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Katelyn Culwell
Teacher
kculwell@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
Larisa Schaffer
Instructional Aide

 

Third Grade

994A2185_edited.jpg
994A1802_edited.jpg
Image-Coming-Soon.png
IMG_2049.jpeg
Brittany Kufchak
Teacher
bkufchak@tlcs.us
Classroom Page

 
Amy Bootz
Teacher
abootz@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Ryan Locatelli
Instructional Aide

 
Kenzie Rookus
Instructional Aide

 

Fourth Grade

994A2411_edited.jpg
Besk, Catherine.jpg
994A2466_edited.jpg
994A2113_edited.jpg
Jennifer Hoffseth
Instructional Aide

 
Monica Pitts
Teacher
mpitts@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
 
Catherine Besk
Teacher
cbesk@tlcs.us
Classroom Page

 
Chelsea Gallet
Instructional Aide

 

Fifth Grade

Image-Coming-Soon.png
994A1947_edited_edited.jpg
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Image-Coming-Soon.png
Jasaphra Falce
Teacher
jfalce@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 

 
Kathryn McBride
Teacher

kmcbride@tlcs.us
Classroom Page



 
Dylan Gonzalez
Instructional Aide

 
Jaden Hughes
Instructional Aide

 

Middle School

994A1879_edited.jpg
Image-Coming-Soon.png
994A1633_edited_edited.jpg
994A1817_edited.jpg
Jessica Pizarro
Spanish
jpizarro@tlcs.us

 
Jeffrey Miller
Math/History
jmiller@tlcs.us
 
Mercy Nakamura
Science
mnakamura@tlcs.us
 
Sonn Dixon
English/History
sdixon@tlcs.us
 
994A1996_edited.jpg
994A1654_edited.jpg
994A1550_edited.jpg
994A1850_edited.jpg
Amy Dillon
Bible
adillon@tlcs.us
 
 

 
Paul Spurlock
Bible
paul@tlc.org
 
 
 
Casey Jacobson
Math/Science
cjacobson@tlcs.us
 
 

 
Lindsay Roberts
English/History
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
 

 
Cervantes, Zach.jpg
994A2228_edited.jpg

Support Staff

Zach Cervantes
STEAM
zcervantes@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Michelle Hardy
PE
mhardy@tlcs.us
 
 
 
994A4325_edited.jpg
994A1639_edited.jpg
994A1654_edited.jpg
Image-Coming-Soon.png
994A4124_edited.jpg
Lindsay Roberts
Drama
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
Elizabeth LoBue
Art
 
Liz Coleman
Physical Education, K-5
lcoleman@tlcs.us
 
Johnna Utile
Music

jutile@tlcs.us

 
 
 
Rochel Miller
STEAM
rmiller@tlcs.us