Administration

994A1749_edited.jpg
994A1445_edited_edited_edited.jpg
994A1818_edited.jpg
Miller, Danae.jpg
994A2270_edited_edited.jpg
Lora Spurlock, R.N.
Office Manager/Nurse/AD
lspurlock@tlcs.us
 
Kim Trumbull
Administrative Assistant
ktrumbull@tlcs.us
 
Meg Imel
Principal
mimel@tlcs.us
 
Danae Miller
Development Director
dmiller@tlcs.us
 
Ingrid Becker
Administrative Assistant
ibecker@tlcs.us
 

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

994A1585_edited_edited.jpg
994A1937_edited.jpg
994A4137_edited.jpg
994A4214_edited.jpg
Lisa Vomvolakis
Teacher
lvomvolakis@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Roxanne Rau
Teacher
rrau@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Cindy Faulk
Instructional Aide

 
Nicole Lockwood
Instructional Aide

 

First Grade

First Grade

994A1745_edited.jpg
994A2334_edited.jpg
994A1746_edited.jpg
994A4142_edited.jpg
Jackie Robrecht
Teacher
jrobrecht@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Molly Craig
Teacher
mcraig@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Valerie La France
Instructional Aide

 
Kristi Farris
Instructional Aide

 

Second Grade

994A2002_edited.jpg
994A2060_edited.jpg
994A2052_edited.jpg
994A2106_edited.jpg
Emily McCutchen
Teacher
emccutchen@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Katelyn Culwell
Teacher
kculwell@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
Patti Skipton
Instructional Aide

 
Larisa Schaffer
Instructional Aide

 

Third Grade

994A2185_edited.jpg
994A1802_edited.jpg
994A2113_edited.jpg
994A1805_edited.jpg
Brittany Kyle
Teacher
bkyle@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Amy Bootz
Teacher
abootz@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Jennifer Hoffseth
Instructional Aide

 
Madison Souza
Instructional Aide

 

Fourth Grade

994A2411_edited.jpg
994A2196_edited.jpg
994A2466_edited.jpg
994A2255_edited.jpg
Monica Pitts
Teacher
mpitts@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
 
Jacqueline Slope
Teacher
jslope@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
Chelsea Gallet
Instructional Aide

 
Corina Baird
Instructional Aide

 

Fifth Grade

994A4331_edited.jpg
994A1947_edited_edited.jpg
994A1994_edited.jpg
994A2271_edited.jpg
Jasaphra Falce
Teacher
jfalce@tlcs.us
Classroom Page
 
 
Alycia Schertz
Teacher
aschertz@tlcs.us
Classroom Page


 
Jessica Burnett
Instructional Aide

 
Lynee South
Instructional Aide

 

Middle School

994A1879_edited.jpg
IMG_6292.jpg
994A1633_edited_edited.jpg
994A1817_edited.jpg
Michael Finelli
History
mfinelli@tlcs.us
 
Jeffrey Miller
Math/History
jmiller@tlcs.us
 
Mercy Nakamura
Science
mnakamura@tlcs.us
 
Sonn Dixon
English
sdixon@tlcs.us
 
994A1996_edited.jpg
994A1654_edited.jpg
994A1550_edited.jpg
994A1850_edited.jpg
Amy Dillon
Bible
adillon@tlc.org
 
 
 
Paul Spurlock
Bible
paul@tlc.org
 
 
 
Casey Jacobson
Math
cjacobson@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Lindsay Roberts
English
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Cervantes, Zach.jpg
994A2228_edited.jpg

Support Staff

Zach Cervantes
STEAM
zcervantes@tlcs.us
 
 
 
Michelle Hardy
PE
mhardy@tlcs.us
 
 
 
994A4325_edited.jpg
994A1639_edited.jpg
994A1654_edited.jpg
994A4306_edited.jpg
994A4124_edited.jpg
Lindsay Roberts
Drama
lroberts@tlcs.us
 
Elizabeth LoBue
Art
 
Liz Coleman
Physical Education, K-5
lcoleman@tlcs.us
 
Rachel Kraft
Music
rkraft@tlcs.us

 
 
 
Rochel Miller
STEAM
rmiller@tlcs.us